Class of 1977

Harvard Law School

Harvard Law School Shield

Links to Profiles of HLS Classmates

Here are some links to web pages of members of the Harvard Law School class of 1977:

Hon. Mike Crapo, United States Senate (Idaho)

Hon. Barney Frank, United States Congress (Mass.)

Hon. Christopher Cox, Chairman, Securities and Exchange Commission

Hon. B. Lynn Winmill, Judge of the United States Courts

Hon. Merrick B. Garland, Judge of the United States Courts

Cedric C. Chao - NAPABA Partner's Forum

Michael Kipling - Summit Law Group

Sarah Walls

Steve Naifeh and Gregory Smith - The Editors:

Eric H Zagrans

Thomas O. Sargentich - American University Washington College of Law

Alison M. Dreizen - White & Case LLP (New York office)

Ian Shrank - Partner Profile - (

Claude M. Tusk - Swidler Berlin Shereff Friedman, LLP

Sharon S. Tisher

Jerre A. Tritsch

Jo Bass

Glenn R. Reichardt - Kirkpatrick & Lockhart LLP

Eric O. Madson - Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi L.L.P.

Larry W. Beeferman - Center on Hunger and Poverty

Theodore V. H. Mayer

Alan D. Strasser

Charles H. Barr - Croen & Barr

Gary M. Thomas - White & Case LLP (Tokyo office)

Ronald J. Levine

Levinson, Lawrence M

J. Peter Rich - McDermott Will & Emery, Los Angeles, CA (more)

Diane Dimond

Tom Freeman

Joseph J. Basile, Jr.

Marc Lauritsen - Capstone Practice Systems

David Novick - Associate Provost and SBC Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, Dept. of Computer Science, University of Texas at El Paso

Lee Ann Huntington

David K. Staub - Staub Anderson Green LLC, Chicago, IL.

Dan L. Cvetanovich - Bailey & Cavalierii, Columbus, OH